Sandhills Community College Directory
Sandhills Logo
Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  All
Abbe Allen, Associate Professor, History & Humanities and Faculty Assembly President
Phone: (910) 695-3854
Office: 205 Van Dusen Hall
Tricia Donadio, Director, Health Programs and Student Support
Phone: (910) 695-3727
Office: 160 Kennedy Hall
Tracey Emmons, Professor, Science
Phone: (910) 695-3764
Office: 217 Meyer Hall
Susan Grine, Department Chair & Professor, English & Humanities
Phone: (910) 695-3876
Office: 220 Logan Hall
Michelle Hatley, Department Chair, Science and Professor, Chemistry
Phone: (910) 695-3763
Office: 204 Meyer Hall
Alison Lawhorne, Associate Professor, English
Phone: (910) 695-3877
Office: 129 Logan Hall
Jeanne Morse, Professor, Physics
Phone: (910) 695-3762
Office: 104 Meyer Hall
Tim Nocton, Coordinator, C-Step and Department Chair & Professor, Physical Education
Phone: (910) 695-3787
Office: 232 Dempsey Student Center
Glenda Pope, Associate Professor/Coordinator, Religion and Humanities
Phone: (910) 695-3901
Office: 111 Logan Hall
Catherine Skura, Coordinator, University Studies and Professor, Economics
Phone: (910) 695-3750
Office: 208 Stone Hall