Sandhills Community College Directory
Sandhills Logo
Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  All

Administration (Home > Administration)

Dr. John R. Dempsey, President
Phone: (910) 695-3700
Office: 108 Stone Hall
Ron Layne, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (910) 246-4109
Office: 105 Stone Hall
Kirk Lynch, Department Chair, Management and Business Technologies; Assistant to the President, Special Projects; Professor, Accounting, and Coordinator, Accounting and Finance
Phone: (910) 695-3866
Office: 108 Meyer Hall
Dr. Rebecca Roush, Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs and Institutional Planning
Phone: (910) 695-3704
Office: 107 Stone Hall
Kellie Shoemake, Vice President, Student Services
Phone: (910) 695-3900
Office: 122 Stone Hall