Sandhills Community College Directory
Sandhills Logo
Browse: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  All

Office of the Executive Vice President (Home > Administration > Office of the Executive Vice President)

Chreatha Alston, Senior Director, Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 910-246-2868
Office: 226 Stone Hall
Ron Layne, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 910-246-4109
Office: 105 Stone Hall
Dr. Twana McKnight, Associate Vice President, Hoke Center
Phone: 910-878-5803
Office: 116 Upchurch Hall, Hoke Center
Elizabeth (Libba) Thomas, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 910-246-4971
Office: 104 Stone Hall